Keep Going

You ever heard that song “Don’t stop, get it get it!” It’s a great song to workout and dance to. But it’s what I want to live by. I want to keep on going and get all the good that’s coming my way.

So what I want to do with this blog is simply motivate you just a bit more –

Feeling tired and you don’t want to go to the gym –

That’s okay, take a walk around the block, park further when you head to the grocery store, take the stairs at work. Do a little something and keep going 😉

Or let’s say your in the middle of a workout and you just don’t want to continue (happens to me all the time) That’s okay. Slow down the cardio or shorten the amount of reps. But whatever you do keep going. tumblr_o2pnkdaTme1qjl5rvo1_500

YOU GOT THIS. 

Only you can do what you do. Only you can wake up, shower, go to work and handle your business. Only you can make the changes you want in your life. Only you can decide whether your going to have a good day or a great day. No one but you can help you keep going and reach for your goals. The power to do what ever you want is within you. Remember that. I also need to remind myself to remember that. Because we humans are amazing beings that can do anything we put our minds too.

We are just that awesome.

P.S. Today was my 3rd day in the gym – did cardio and back. I feel good about it cause I woke up early to do it.

So keep going.

❤ Carol.

Leave a Reply

