But I don’t Want to Mess Up My Hair!

I love being a curly girl. Image via c-est-quoi.com

I love being a curly girl. Image via c-est-quoi.com

So, I am wide awake right now, and I know I should go to the gym. And I am. But you see, I just got my hair done (it’s pressed and curled) and I know as soon as I work out, I’m going to have to put some heat to it again. Why? Because my hair is natural, therefore, the curls will arise as soon as I start to get a good sweat (and I mean whats the point of working out if your not getting a good sweat?).

However, when I think about it, I’d rather workout and fix my hair before I go to sleep, so it can be ready for work in the morning. Rather than go to sleep and workout when I wake up and then do my hair. Seems like I would save time by just working out and doing all that good stuff before going to sleep. Ugh. #TheStrugglesofaNaturalGirl

2 thoughts on “But I don’t Want to Mess Up My Hair!

Leave a Reply

