Finding That Extra Push

Where do you find it?

After working a nine-hour shift overnight, all I want to do is lay down and sleep. So, my question is: Where do you find that extra push to workout?

Not to mention, throughout the rest of the day, I have to prepare food, and do some light reading, and just to do stuff for me. So, where do you find that push? I may-the-force-be-with-you-quote-1don’t want to take an energy pill at work or after work because; 1) I then will feel like my hearts beating out of my chest, and in news that doesn’t fly and 2) then I won’t be able to go to sleep.

Right now, I managed to put my clothes on because I purposely  left them out by the door, so when I got home, I had no choice but to put them on. Now, I’m heading out the door to try to knock out this leg day.

**May the force be with me, before I change my mind. -_-

Fellow bloggers, where do you find that extra push?

Leave a Reply

