Love Yourself


I cannot stress this enough. You need to love yourself. You need to send out positive energy into the world, and receive it back. If you don’t love yourself, if you don’t do what’s best for you (not someone else) then, the only person your letting down is.. yourself.

sunset-successconcept
Love yourself. Feel it, believe it. 

I had a horrible day yesterday and I uttered the worlds, “I wish I could change myself, I don’t want to be me.” How horrible does that sound? Extremely. Don’t let that happen to you. Smile when your feeling bad, hold it in for a minute. It’ll change your whole mood. I’m still learning, granted, but what I do know is that I didn’t feel better by downing myself. I do, however, feel better when I’m loving myself. Admit your faults but don’t beat yourself up for it. Grow. Become better. Do better. But most importantly. Love yourself.


3 responses to “Love Yourself”

Leave a comment